Contact TAGME

2017-2018 Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

Chris Tutsch, C-TAGME
President
University of Kentucky
Orthopaedics
Email: chris.tutsch@uky.edu

Karen Mulcahy, C-TAGME
Vice-President/President-Elect
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Cardiovascular Medicine
Email: karen.mulcahy@advocatehealth.com

Annette Lemire, C-TAGME
Secretary
Mayo Clinic – AZ
Otolaryngology
Email: lemire.annette@mayo.edu

Mary Jane Cahill, C-TAGME
Treasurer
Anesthesiology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Ctr.
Email: mcahill2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Vicky Norton, C-TAGME
Administrative Officer
Orthopaedics
University of Maryland
Email: vnorton@umoa.umm.edu

Laura Gibson, C-TAGME
Immediate Past-President
Medical Genetics
Johns Hopkins University
Email: lcgibson@jhmi.edu

 

Contact Form