Contact TAGME

2016-2017 Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

Chris Tutsch, C-TAGME
President
University of Kentucky
Orthopaedics
Email: chris.tutsch@uky.edu

Karen Mulcahy, C-TAGME
Vice-President/President-Elect
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Cardiovascular Medicine
Email: karen.mulcahy@advocatehealth.com

Lois Shuman, C-TAGME
Secretary
Indiana University
Diagnostic Radiology
Email: lshuman@iupui.edu

Mary Jane Cahill, C-TAGME
Treasurer
Anesthesiology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Ctr.
Email: mcahill2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jennie Faulkner, C-TAGME
Administrative Officer
Family Medicine
Lone Star Family Health Center
Email: jfaulkner@lonestarfamily.org

Laura Gibson, C-TAGME
Immediate Past-President
Medical Genetics
Johns Hopkins University
Email: lcgibson@jhmi.edu

 

Contact Form